Members Gallery

A-I | J-R | S-Z

Naila Abrar
n.ghalib@hotmail.com




Deborah Adams




Rashmi Agarwal
www.mapsqatar.com




Margaret Agner
www.margaretagnerstudio.com




Diane Allen
Www.survivorsilk.com




Evette Allerdings




Aseel Alnajim
seesasilk.com




Irela Amato
www.simplyonella.com




sande anderson
sandeanderson.com




Jean Apgar
jean-apgar-art.com




Mitzi Ash




Lydia Bang
Www.silkpainters.org




Olivia Batchelder
www.olivia-batchelder.com




Charley Beckman
JCSStudios.com




Jacqueline Benjamin
Castlerock@earthlink.net




REGINA Benson
www.reginabenson.com




Luciana Bezzola




Susy Bhend
susy.bhend@bluewin.ch




Sandra Black
blackesand@msn.com




Phyllis Boger
www.phyllisboger.com




Lynne Bourne
lbourne4@gmail.com




Bunny Bowen
www.db-bowen.com




Kimberly Boyer
kdboyer@me.com




Liza Bozo
www.silkmandala.com




Denise Brice-Walker




Kim Burton
kimburton@cox.net




Patta Butcher
pattabutcher@yahoo.com




Carole Carpenter
CaroleCarpenterArt.com




Addie Chernus
www.addiesilkart.com




Elenor Chipman
www.elenorcrystelleart.com




Becky Christensen
beckyandniels@gmail.com




Andra Christenson




PJ Cobbs
www.pjcobbsarts.etsy.com




Rosemary Cohen
www.atelierdeparis.com




Suzanne Connors
http://www.ayafiberstudio@gmail.com




Marilyn Cook
www.cooksilk.ca




Julie Cox-Hamm
juliartsilks.com




Sharon Cummings




Susan Cunningaham
www.radiantsilk.com




James Cusmano
JamesCusmanoFineArt.com




Christine Cusmano
crcusmano@gmail.com




Lauren Dang
Lrndang@gmail.com




Kathy Defina
www.SerendipitySilks.com




Malgorzata Deyrup
WWW.WOVENARTWARE.COM




Leona Doidge
leona.doidge@verizon.net




Margaret Dunning




Audrey Durnan
audreydurnan.net




Roxanne Ebberts
ccolorfields@yahoo.com




Melanie Eichholz




Cassie Elberg-Gibson




Joyce Estes
www.joyceestes.com




GAIL EVANS
G.S.Evans, Painting With Light ( Facebook Page only)




Roberta Ferguson
www.domain.com




Linda Ferretti




Marcia Ferris
marcia8401@gmail.com




Renee Filice
www.ReneeAngelaFilice.com




Kathleen Finan
206 Meadowdale Dr




Jane Fink




Georgine Forgatch
www.lasilks.com




Christiane Fortin
www.christianefortin.com




Louise Francke
franckeart.com




Mary Edna Fraser
www.maryedna.com




Seyna Fredrickson
www.silkodyssey.com




Dawn Freeland
dawnfreeland@dawnfreelandart.com




Melissa Freeman
www.silkenaspirations.artfire.com




Claudia Gaede




LUISA GALINDO




Madeline Gauthier
lynnegauthier@msn.com




Muffy Clark Gill
mcgilltropicalart.com




Nancy Giusti
http://giustiartglass.com/




Kathy Goodson
www.kathygoodson.com




Phyllis Gordon
www.designsonsilk.com




Mary Gorman
www.mary-gorman.pixels.com




Nico Gozal
nicogsilkart.com




Susan Grant
firstfruitsapparel.com




Sylvia Gray
www.sylviagray.net




Christy Greene
www.artbychristygreene.com




Annia Guillen
natureonsilk.com




Margee Halsch
mhalsch@charter.net




Liv Hansen
liv@charter.net




Susan Hansen
ohsuzanna150@gmail.com




Michiyo Harrigan
www.michiyoharrigan.com




Janey Harrington
silkcreationsbyjaney.com




Susan Helmer




Carolyn Henderson
www.carolynhenderson.com




Maryann Herrera
Etsy.com/shop/artisanosilks




Margrit Herzog




David Higgins
http://www.davidhiggins.com.au




Rhonda Hill
hillr52@gmail.com




Joan Hitchcock
www.joanhitchcock.com




Patricia Hitchens
pathitchens.com




Dana Hixson
danakimberlyhixson.com




Vanessa Hooley
www.etsy.com/au/shop/TreeOfPromise




Harriet Howell




Luvenia Humphrey
veniaethnicdesigns@gmail.com




Carol Hunter-Geboy
carolinarizona@aol.com




Tatiana Iseborn Young
www.tatianayoungsilks.com