Members Gallery

A-I | J-R | S-Z

NANCY JAFFE
www.gossamersilkdesigns.com




Jan Janas
janasart.com




Cheryl Jaschke
cherjaschke@digitalpath.net




Sandra Johnson
sandrakayjohnson.com




Katherine Johnson
www.katherinekaicreations.com




Beverly Johnson




Loretta Joslin
Lojoslin@gmail.com




Maria Jurimae
singingscarves.com




Saraiya Kanning
raebirdcreations.com




Manmit Kaur




Ann Keller
@gmail.com




Kayla Kennington
www.kaylakennington.com




Eunice Kern
egkern@charter.net




Kate Kerr
www.Kate Kerr Studio.com




Jamie Kirkell
www.kirkellsilkstudios.com




Brecia Kralovic-Logan
breciakl@gmail.com




Bonnie Kurka
www.whimsicalsilks.com




Becky Kyhl
Www.etsy.com/shop/BlueRiver/Silk




Sandra LaBaere




Phillippa Lack
www.pkldesigns.com




Daphne Lam




Nadja (Valerie) Lancelot
tumtumarts.com




Gloria Lanza-Bajo




Ronda Lanzi
www.rondasgarden.com




Diane Lawrence
dlstudiosonline.com




Manon LeBlanc
mjcleblanc@hotmail.com




Elizabeth Lemon
elizabethlemon.com




Marlene Lesley
marlesley@comcast.net




Janet Lewis
jvlewis@roadrunner.com




Judy Licht




Jan Lichtenstein
Itsbyjan.com




Cassia Maia
cassiamaia@comcast.net




Nina Major
www.ninamajor.com




Karen Malin




Linda Marcille
www.crowhousestudio.com




Barbara Matthews
barbaramatthewsart.com




Deboragh McDonnell
dmcdonnell@uacc.arizona.edu




Joan McMurray
None




Gay McNeal
gsthreads@att.net




Joy Meadows
joytounme@yahoo.com




Lynn Meek
www.SilkSiren.com




Judith Meeks
judithmeeks@rogers.com




Seda Melikyan
http://sedasilk.com




Jeanne Miller
www.jeannemillerart.com




Priscilla Misner
Pmswan53@comcast.net




Petrouchka Moise
www.vivrestudios.com




Beverly Montgomery
montricafarms@bbwi.net




Susan Moody
Sdmoody71@gmail.com




Gloria Morgan
gloriaamorgan@comcast.net




Susan Louise Moyer
www.moyerdesign.com




Sarah Louise Moyer




Kathy Murphy-Childs
https://www.etsy.com/shop/KathyMurphyChilds




Marcee Musgrove
www.whitelotusarts.com




Margot Nelligan
www.desertsilkdesigns.com




Serge Nepomnin
www.SergeNepomnin.com




Melissa Nicholson
Melissanicholsonsilks@gmail.com




Fatemeh pouran Novini
P_novini@yahoo.com




JoAnne Noyles
naturesveilstudio.com




Mary Kaye O'Neill
www.thelaughingiraffe.com




Monica O'Halloran-Schut
www.hearttohand.ca




Diane Olhoeft
OuzelCliffArtwork.com




Diann ONeill
www.ArtCoutureDesign.com




Nancy Opp
www.eclecticadesigns.com




Cathy Orduno




Traci Paden
www.silkbytraci.com




Magdolna Pajorne Toth
www.naturaqi.hu




Betty Palen
betty.palen@gmail.com




Linda Parker
Linda.g.parker00@gmail.com




Mavis Paskulich
mpring@iinet.net.au




Linda Patalive




Susan Patton
pelykan#mail.com




Susan Paull
susan.paull658@gmail.com




Barbara Pease




Madalena Pereira
mbpereira@netcabo.pt




Linnea Pergola
LinneaPergola.net




Rachel Perlmutter
rperlie@aol.com




Edith Perman
Www.domain.com




Marjorie Pezzoli
www.pezzoliart.com




Cathy Pfeil
Www.cathypfeil.com




Beth Picard
bethpicard.com




anelore oltea piros




BERENICE Pliskin
www.b-b-pliskin.com




Vivien Pollack
www.vivienpollack.com




Vivien Pollack
www.vivienpollack.com




Mircea Dumitru Pop
https://handpaintedsilk.wordpress.com/




Patricia Pope
Orlando ArtistsRegistry and Facebook: Patricia Gardner Pope also: Patricia's Art




Autumn Prosser
autumnprosser@gmail.com




Susan Quateman
www.susanquateman.com




Cheri Reckers
cherireckers.com




Maureen Reilly
www.pebblehillstudio.ca




Judith Roderick
www.judithroderick.com




Rachel Rodrigues
rachelrg1993@gmail.com




Leslie Rogers-Todder
lesliesilkstudio.com




Karen Rose
KRArtToWear.com




Harriet Rosen
sanvoyhr@yahoo.com




Lisa L. Rothrock
lisarothrk@charter.net




Cathy Rozzelle
cathyrozzelle@gmail.com




Francine Rubinstein
diveneinspire.net